Food tasting!

October 2, 2007

Here comes the fun part!  Since Scott is working almost every day, my mom and I are going to taste some of the food that will be served at the wedding (he’ll get a doggy bag so he can try everything at home).  Here is what we have picked out so far:

Hors D’oeuvres:  baked Brie, Croustades with apricot chutney and salmon, Phyllo cups with artichoke stuffing, crab cakes

Main Course: Chicken stuffed with feta and sundried tomatoes, pork loin with nuts and raisins in wine sauce.

Let me know what you think!

2 Responses to “Food tasting!”

  1. mom Says:

    sounds most awesome – i hope they don’t mind my taking some photos…

  2. Lucretia Says:

    Everything sounds fabulous! feta and sun-dried tomatoes …YUM>>>YUM>>>YUM!

    I am BIG fan of pine nuts, so the pork loin could be right up there, too 🙂

    It is SO fun getting to do all this wedding stuff!


Leave a comment